MACC Board Members

The Manchester Area Chamber of Commerce is directed by a board of local business and community members.

Meetings are held at noon on the second Monday of each month.

President: Ray Berg email:


Secretary: Sue Maher (Moxie Grafix, LLC),  email:


Trustees: Dr. Libby Beaudoin / Kathy Dimond 

These dedicated individuals devote their time and energy to help make Manchester a great place to live and work. We encourage you to join the MACC. With your support and participation, our economic future will be bright and our community will thrive.

Next Meeting:

No Meeting
in November.